At our December 18th meeting, our Board of Directors approved a five-year "Leadership Line" that ensures the Rotary Club of South Hilo will have continuity and consistency in their leadership for the next five years.  The leadership line starts with our current President Benson Medina (2019-2020), our President-Elect Maurice Goulding (2020-2021), President Nominee Keith Greer (2021-2022), President Designee Catherine "Cat" Rehberg (2022-2023) and President Successor Tracy Klask (2023-2024).  Congratulations to new leadership!